News

Back to listing

08 Apr 2015

The Staves European Tour Competition

Europe, we are coming for you! So looking forward to playing for you all. To celebrate, we have reserved a pair of tickets for each gig which you can win by sending us a picture of what you think is the best part of the fair city we are playing in. Be creative. We will pick our favourite picture, and that person will get a free pair of tickets to a show in their city.

Email us the picture to thestaveshq@gmail.com. That way we can get in touch with you quickly if you’re the winner. Please confirm you are over 18 years of age, and which gig you’d like to go to!

Thu, 09-Apr | The Netherlands, Nijmegen, Doornroosje | Buy Tickets
Fri, 10-Apr | The Netherlands, Amsterdam, Melkweg | Buy Tickets
Tue, 14-Apr | Norway, Oslo, Parkteatret | Buy Tickets
Wed, 15-Apr | Sweden, Stockholm, Debaser Strand | Buy Tickets
Fri, 17-Apr | Denmark, Copenhagen, Vega | Buy Tickets
Sat, 18-Apr | Germany, Hamburg, Mojo Club | Buy Tickets
Mon, 20-Apr | Germany, Berlin, Heimathafen | Buy Tickets
Tue, 21-Apr | Germany, Munich, Ampere | Buy Tickets
Wed, 22-Apr | Switzerland, Zurich, Exil | Buy Tickets
Fri, 24-Apr | The Netherlands, Maastricht, Muziekgieterij | Buy Tickets
Sat, 25-Apr | The Netherlands, Zwolle, Hedon | Buy Tickets
Sun, 26-Apr | Belgium, Brussels, Rotonde | Buy Tickets
Mon, 27-Apr | France, Paris, Point FMR | Buy Tickets


Don’t forget to also post your picture on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram - tagging @thestaves, using the hashtag #StavesInEurope. Show us some good shit guys!