News

Back to listing

04 Feb 2015

New European Tour!

The Staves will be returning to Europe this April for their If I Was tour.

Tickets for the shows are on sale now! Full list of dates and venues below.

**Please note Rotterdam date is a festival**

Thu, 09-Apr | The Netherlands, Nijmegen, Doornroosje | Buy Tickets
Fri, 10-Apr | The Netherlands, Amsterdam, Melkweg | Buy Tickets
Sat, 11-Apr | The Netherlands, Rotterdam, Motel Mozaique | Buy Tickets
Tue, 14-Apr | Norway, Oslo, Parkteatret | Buy Tickets
Wed, 15-Apr | Sweden, Stockholm, Debaser Strand | Buy Tickets
Fri, 17-Apr | Denmark, Copenhagen, Vega | Buy Tickets
Sat, 18-Apr | Germany, Hamburg, Mojo Club | Buy Tickets
Mon, 20-Apr | Germany, Berlin, Heimathafen | Buy Tickets
Tue, 21-Apr | Germany, Munich, Ampere | Buy Tickets
Wed, 22-Apr | Switzerland, Zurich, Exil | Buy Tickets
Fri, 24-Apr | The Netherlands, Maastricht, Muziekgieterij | Buy Tickets
Sat, 25-Apr | The Netherlands, Zwolle, Hedon | Buy Tickets
Sun, 26-Apr | Belgium, Brussels, Rotonde | Buy Tickets
Mon, 27-Apr | France, Paris, Point FMR | Buy Tickets