News

Back to listing

10 Nov 2014

If I Was Tour

The Staves will be hitting the road in the UK and Ireland next February.

Tickets go on sale this Friday (14th Nov) at 9am, however if you're on the mailing list you'll get early access to tickets this Wednesday (12th Nov).

You can sign-up to The Staves' mailing list here.

IF I WAS TOUR

Wed 4 Feb || Rescue Rooms - Nottingham, UK || Buy Tickets
Thu 5 Feb || City Varieties - Leeds, UK || Buy Tickets
Fri 6 Feb || Sage 2 - Gateshead, UK || Buy Tickets
Sat 7 Feb || Queens Hall - Edinburgh, UK || Buy Tickets
Mon 9 Feb || Olympia - Dublin, Ireland || Buy Tickets
Tue 10 Feb || Arts Club - Liverpool, UK || Buy Tickets
Thu 12 Feb || Hackney Empire - London, UK || Buy Tickets
Fri 13 Feb || O2 Academy - Oxford, UK || Buy Tickets
Sat 14 Feb || Exeter Phoenix - Exeter, UK || Buy Tickets
Mon 16 Feb || Glee Club - Cardiff, UK || Buy Tickets
Tue 17 Feb || Junction - Cambridge, UK || Buy Tickets